Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader

Latest price:US$339.00
US$319.996% off
  • Item No. SR01
  • Out Of Stock

1. This item is used to reset the airbag & Anti-theft code
2. Applicable to Volkswagen /AUDI vehicles.
3. This device can't update

Write a review

by Mr.ABDULLAH MEHAD on Mar 26, 2014
can it support cars in 2014?
by Mr.Arturo on Dec 25, 2012
Hi, I just bought the Item No. SR01 Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader, and when I turned it on, it is all in chinese or japanese language. Do I need to program it? Or what do I need to do so that it would work? It comes with a manual disk but it doesn't tell me how I should program it. Or do I need to download a software to program it?
Replied by Jessica on Dec 25, 2012
dear friend,

how are you?

cam you show me your order number first? then i can check the reccord of you

then show you a solution

regards!

Jessica
by kenroy benford on Nov 1, 2011
so if my airbag light is on and i just want it to go off this reset computer will reset the air bag light and turn it off? also do yall carry something that will do the same thing for ABS lights?
Replied by Cookie on Nov 1, 2011
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your interesting,can you tell me your car year and car type,then I can check if this tool can do your car.
If any other questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best regards
Cookie
by Mr.jamal on Sep 22, 2011
i have couple cars,lincoln ,grand marquis,honda.the have air bag light.Is your scanner can reset air bag light?
thank u
Replied by Cookie on Sep 22, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,this tool has car list on our website which it can do,you can check it.I just check the car list,it can do honda airbag reset,but can not do lincoln and grand marquis.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.samson omorosi on Sep 4, 2010
can product work ABS
Replied by Administrator on Sep 5, 2010
Hi dear Samson

How are you?

I have confirmed with my engineer, it can not work on ABS, it is professional tool to do airbag resetting.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.