Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

US$229.00
  • Item No. SP168-D

Cheapest ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW without Software
1.BMW ICOM A2 is second generation of BMW ISTA diagnose and programming system.
2.Best Price BMW ICOM A2 at present
3.Support Vehicles including BMW Cars, BMW Motorcycle, Rolls-Royce, Mini Cooper
4.Support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming

Write a review

by Mr.Zdzislaw Klein on Dec 7, 2014
how much it will cost to UK by DHL ?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2014
Hi friend 

the shipping fee 61.0USD to UK

kelly

by Mr.Konstantin on Dec 7, 2014
can i use it on my motorcycle?
by Mr.thomas joyce on Dec 7, 2014
receive it very fast,and works well for me
by Mr.RAIMO SIHVONEN on Dec 7, 2014
does this contain the software? what version?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2014
Hi friend 

The newest version is 2014.11 item number SS130-11 

Kelly

by Mr.Mark Kelly on Dec 7, 2014
i just need the multiplexer, no need the cables. can you sell?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2014
ok,which one you need please?
by Mr.Albert Musytschuk on Dec 7, 2014
Qoute me(performer invoice including shipping) :-2014 new bmw icom a2+b+c diagnostic nd programmer WITH recent software version installed on D630.
-Bmw inpa v502
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2014
Hi friend 

please check your e-mail box,i just sent you the proforma invoice with best offer to you by e-mail,please let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Brenda Stageman on Dec 7, 2014
Hi Dear I need specially for only BMW only
Scanner
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2014
Hi friend 

Yes,you can choose our bmw icom a2

Kelly
by Mr.Wolfgang Jakob on Dec 7, 2014
Fast shipping ,works very well,worth to buy
by Mr.ALVARO DIAZ AROCA on Dec 7, 2014
It comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables,
Just got it and will give more info on progress.
by Mr.Bernhard Reindl on Dec 7, 2014
I am very happy with the pruchase. I would recommend this scanner to anyone, affordable.has done wonder for my shop.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.