Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD C4 V2021.06 Star Diagnostic Tool With Lenovo T410 Laptop (256G SSD Software Installed Already)

MB SD C4 V2021.06 Star Diagnostic Tool With Lenovo T410 Laptop (256G SSD Software Installed Already)

US$629.00
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SS221-A7+SO106-B+SS175

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect Compact 4 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 SSD for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Einstein de Jesus Dalmau Guerra on Mar 25, 2020
As described
by Mr.Liran Mizrihi on Mar 24, 2020
It can be used smoothly after receiving. Very convenient .
by Mr.Phillip Flögel on Apr 20, 2016
Is this unit support WiFi?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 24, 2016
yes,it can support wifi
by Mr.Alex Hofmann on Apr 20, 2016
mb sd connect compact 4 pcs
by Mr.wayne mayor on Apr 20, 2016
Can it diagnose the Benz car till 2015?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 25, 2016
we did  not test it ,you can try
by Mr.Frederik Rose on Apr 20, 2016
Can i use it on any computer?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
it has dell d630 hdd and external hdd ,for dell s630 hdd you can only use on dell d630 laptop

external hdd,you can use it on any laptop with Windows XP system
by Mr.Michael Spiegel on Apr 20, 2016
can work external hdd on any OS?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
the neweest version V2016.03 you can use on Win7

the old version can be only installed on Windows XP
by Reiner Schnke on Apr 20, 2016
i want sd c4 diagnose for Mercedes truck
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
Hi friend

yes,this is MB SD C4,you can place the order on our website directly
by Mr.Markku Kettunen on Apr 20, 2016
I want to update my c4 device to the newest version, how to do?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
by Mr.Haysam Hussein on Apr 20, 2016
Good morning, please, you finished the tests with vehicles 2015?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
you can try on 2015 cars
by Mr.Moritz Mutzke on Apr 20, 2016
where to find startfinder?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
please follow the manual in hdd
by Mr.daniel suarez sanchez on Apr 20, 2016
Support the Arabic language?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
Multi-Language: Bulgarian/Danish/Greek/Spanish/French/Italian/Korean/Polish/Romanuan/Serbo-Croatian/ Turkish/Czech/German/English/Finish/Hyngarian/Japanese/Dutch/Portuguese/Russian/Swedish/Chinese
by Mr.Scharf on Apr 20, 2016
What about the big trucks in 24 volt
Replied by Kelly on Apr 26, 2016
it can support 24v trucks too
by Mr.Matthias Brck on Feb 1, 2016
good day,it makes trucks
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
yes,it can support both cars and trucks
by Mr.DIMITRIOS GEORGATSIS on Feb 1, 2016
i need to reactivate the software program please
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
ok,please give me your order number on our website
by Mr.KHALIL HAMMA on Feb 1, 2016
can i know what is the software in the package now?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
V2015.12 software hdd version
by Mr.Thomas Weber on Feb 1, 2016
Does this come with external HDD software??
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
it comes with dell d630 format hdd ,not external hdd
by Mr.Jean Marc Menu on Feb 1, 2016
The device is equipped with a wifi adapter?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
wifi is set inside,no wifi adater
by Mr.Handelson on Feb 1, 2016
I want to update my c4 device to the newest version, how to do?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016

MB SD C4 Firmware Update to V2.3 Procedure

1. Prepare 6 common AA batteries of 5. Then install the battery by following the "1,steps-for-installing-battery" file. 
Notes: The batteries need to be new with fully charged. 
2. Connect the MB SD C4 interface with the computer by green cable. Then use the OBD cable to connect the MB SD C4 interface with car. If can not connect car, please use the OBD 12V power supply to take place of car.
3. Open the 2015.12 DAS software.Then check those 3 files Update_automatic, Update_manual, Update_Special from the C:\programm files\SDconnect Toolkit. 
If the name of the file is not right, please correct it. 
4. Restart the computer. 
5. Start to update MB SD C4 Firmware by following the file from: "2,Update SDconnect".

MB SD C4 Software Update to V2015.12

Buy newest software hdd ono ur website directly SS162-12

 
by Mr.ioana bogdan on Nov 16, 2015
Very good servis and good contact
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.