Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.15 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.003 with Unlimited Token

V2.15 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.003 with Unlimited Token

Latest price:US$259.00
US$240.007% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Out Of Stock

V2.15 KTM100 ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Hardware V7.003
1.Latest software V2.15 with newest hardware version V7.003
2.Available Protocols for KTM100 K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
3.Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.

Write a review

by Mr.Marcel Milschewski on Oct 26, 2015
how many maps I can write with this item?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

this is unlimited tokens version,you can use it freely
by Mr.Sylwia Sipak on Oct 26, 2015
how does it work and how to oprate?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

there is a video in cd to guide you how to install and use,please check and follow,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.mike ryan on Oct 26, 2015
Good day! How do I know there is an update for this product
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
you can check on our website,if there is a newer version,we  can share you the link to update
by Mr.coz oneil on Oct 26, 2015
Hi guys
Do you have this tool in stock?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

yes,it is in stock now,you can place the order on our website directly,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Irina Solovev on Oct 26, 2015
hi im from iran how can i get the message
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

we can send you by e-mail i.katzendorn@gmail.com

or please add me on skype:obd16.com
by Mr.Geraldine Gleeson on Oct 26, 2015
How can i pay it?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
1.Paypal:  sinpecal@gmail.com

Notice: Pls leave your specific shipping address and your phone number.

2.Western Union:
First Name:Yiye
Last Name: Zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 15171480021
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303
Notice: Pls email us for the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
 
by Mr.Waldemar Jan Franek on Oct 26, 2015
Do you provide tech support after I buy it?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

yes,if any question or problem,please contact us ,our technician can help remote control for you to solve
by Mr.mark on Oct 26, 2015
how many tokens does it have please ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
it is unlimited tokens,you can use it freely
by Mr.Alina Pogorzalek on Oct 26, 2015
Can I use it on windows 7?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
please better to use it on Windows XP
by Mr.Dennis Katz on Oct 26, 2015
Hi this programer can read and write VW EDC17U54 engine ecu flash memory?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

yes,,you can check the supported list on our website
by Mr.daniel greiner on Oct 26, 2015
Can you send me tokens? the tool bough from you 2014.01, no tokens use up, should i pay the tokens?
by Mr.Martine Ployart on Oct 26, 2015
hi coupon code plz
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

you can use coupon code:obd16 on our website to get discount
by Mr.Viktoras Steiblys on Oct 26, 2015
Fast shipping ,cheap price get the good tool ,the tool works very well
by sami kasuri on Oct 26, 2015
if the ktag can use with the bmd frame or not?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
yes,you can use it with bmd frame together
by robert mayer on Oct 26, 2015
I saw the price is down ,may i know how much for 5 pcs?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

please check your e-mail mayer-robert@gmail.com

i sent you best price by e-mail already,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Andreas Beyer on Oct 26, 2015
I'm a vip client I want you please help me install because not able to install it
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

please check your e-mail abeyer1@gmail.com

i sent you a video ,please check and let me konw if still any problem or show me the error,thank you!

Kelly'
by david malfroot on Oct 26, 2015
i am looking for a unlimit tokens version, do you have it?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

this one is with unlimited tokens version,you can place the order for this one directly
by Mr.Totka Milenkova on Oct 26, 2015
My Ktag bought from you guys last month, can i also upgrade it to the newest 2.15 version?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
yes,please tell me your order number on our website and we can share you the link ,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.clifford raccani on Oct 26, 2015
can this tool work with all new ecu and vehicle?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

there is supported car list and ecu list on our website,please check,this is the newest version,can support newer car models

Kelly
by Mr.Stephane Kemajou on Oct 26, 2015
how many token consumes in one time
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2015
Hi friend

this is unlimited tokens version,you do not need to worry about tokens
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.