Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V127 Mazda IDS V127 Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

US SHIP VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V127 Mazda IDS V127 Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

US$115.00
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Latest software version: Ford V127, MAZDA V127.
One device support both Ford and Mazda.
Supports both Ford and Mazda, Supports vehicle till 2020 year.

Write a review

by Mr.Cristian Lopez on Sep 22, 2022
Can this tool program Keys, All keys lost situation? If, yes is it online or offline and if it is online do you provide log in service?
Please explain in detail.
by Mr.ferbon on Feb 16, 2016
Cant you email me, how i get this ? Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
HI friend

you can place the order on our website directly with your paypal

or please tell me your shipping address,i will  calculate the total price for you ,then you can pay by paypal or western union as below

First Name:Caihong
Last Name: Lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 15171480021
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303
Notice: Pls email us for the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
by Mr.jose luis on Aug 24, 2015
when will be in stock ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 24, 2015
Hi friend

it is in stock now,how many pcs do you want please?

Kelly
by Mr.Sren Feddersen on Aug 24, 2015
how high are the customs duties when shipping with DHL
Replied by Kelly on Aug 24, 2015
Hi friend

we can declare little vavue on parcel for you to pay less tax or send by YWEN without tax at all
by Mr.Mr.Paul Luhcian on Aug 10, 2015
Very good quality,recommend it!
by Mr.Mr.Kurduk Sergei on Aug 10, 2015
can it program my ecu well?my car is 2007 focus.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

yes,you can try
by Mr.peter williams on Aug 10, 2015
need pin code to program keys?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

you need to get a calculator to work together for key programming
by Mr.Mr.thomas bradford on Aug 10, 2015
After hard install,I finally get it start!!
by Mr.Tomasz Szczesniak on Aug 10, 2015
All test good! really weonderful tool!
by Mr.Mr.Piotr Nowak on Aug 10, 2015
can work on ford crown victoria 1998 ?
by Mr.james reyes on Aug 10, 2015
Everything 's great, I will always buy from this seller
by Mr.Maressa Monk on Aug 10, 2015
can this tool adjust speed limiter on new ford ranger 2012+
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

no,it can't support mileage correction
by Mr.Serguei Artemov on Aug 10, 2015
Will your VXDIAG run on and upgrade on fords original Soft were?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

please use only the software cd in pacakge,not other software or link
by Mr.Mr.MIGUEL SANABRIA on Aug 10, 2015
If I bought this tool from you,can you teach me how to program ecu or immo?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

there is user manaul in pacakge ,also please open cd ,it will guide you how to do too
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.